Board of Directors

Board of Directors Inducted into the Automotive Hall of Fame

Keith E. Crain, Chairman & CEO, Crain Communications


Board of Directors

Dan Askey, President, NAPA Auto Parts

Sandy K. Baruah, President and CEO, Detroit Regional Chamber

Colin Brown, President & CEO, JM Family Enterprises Inc.

Bruce Brownlee, Senior Executive Administrator, External Affairs, Toyota Technical Center, Toyota Motor Engineering & Manufacturing North America Inc.

KC Crain, Jr., Executive Vice President/Director of Corporate Operations and Group Publisher, Crain Communications

Ray Day, Group Vice President of Communications, Ford Motor Company

Brent Dewar, COO, NASCAR

Edsel B. Ford II, Director and Consultant, Ford Motor Company

David Graff, Vice President of Retail Network Solutions Sales, MSX International

Marc Graham, President & CEO, Synergy Global Business Solutions

Steve Handschuh, President & CEO, Motor & Equipment Manufacturing Association

Rick Hanna, Global sector & US assurance leader Automotive practice, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Terry Helgesen, Senior Vice President, Denso International America

Ramzi Hermiz, President & CEO, Shiloh Industries, Inc.

Christopher Kersting, President, Specialty Equipment Market Association (SEMA)

Margery Krevsky, President, Productions Plus-The Talent Shop

Thomas J. Manganello, Chair, Auto Industry Group, Warner Norcross & Judd LLP

Randy Miller, Global Automotive and Transportation Sector Leader, EY

Mark Petroff, President & CEO, Marketing Associates

Stephen R. Polk, Chairman, Highgate LLC

Gualberto Ranieri, Senior Vice President Communications, Chrysler Group LLC

Kathleen Schmatz, President & CEO, Automotive Aftermarket Industry Association (AAIA)

Marianne Schrode, Vice President, Automotive Development, Dassault Systemes

Joseph Vitale, Principal-Regional Automotive Industry Leader, Deloitte Consulting LLP

William R. Chapin, President, Automotive Hall of Fame Inc.

Click to visit Michauto

Click to visit autopalooza

E-News Sign-up:

Verification Code