Board of Directors



Ramzi Hermiz, Chairman

President & CEO, Shiloh Industries

Keith A. Pretty, J.D., 2nd Vice President

President & Chief Executive Officer, Northwood University

Michael K. Simonte, Treasurer

President, American Axle & Manufacturing

Thomas J. Manganello, Secretary

Partner, Co-Leader Automotive Industry Group, Warner Norcross & Judd LLP


Dan Askey

President, NAPA Auto Parts

Sandy K. Baruah

President & CEO, Detroit Regional Chamber

Colin Brown

Chairman, JM Family Enterprises Inc.

Mary Buchzeiger

President & CEO, Lucerne International

Marc Cannon

CMO & EVP, Communications, Digital & Public Policy, AutoNation

Bill Chapin

President, Chapin & Co.

KC Crain, Jr.

President & COO, Crain Communications

William G. Diehl

Managing director, KPMG LLP

Johann Finkelmeier

Vice President & General Manager, Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

David Graff

Vice President of Retail Netwrok Solutions Sales, MSX International

Steve Handschuh

President & CEO, Motor & Equipment Manufacturing Association

Terry Helgesen

Senior Vice President, Denso International America

Christopher Kersting

President, Specialty Equipment Market Association (SEMA)

William Kozyra

Chairman & CEO, TI Automotive Ltd.

Margery Krevsky Dosey

President, Productions Plus-The Talent Shop

Robert H. Kurnick, Jr.

Vice Chairman, Penske Corp. & President, Penske Automotive Group

Evan Lyall

CEO, Roush Enterprises, Inc.

Michael E. Martini

Principal, MEM Enterprises

Randall J. Miller

Global Automotive & Transportation Sector Leader, EY

John Nielsen

Managing Director, Automotive Engineering & Repair, AAA National

Mark Petroff

President & CEO, OneMagnify

Stephen R. Polk

President & CEO, Highgate LLC

Shannon Quinn

President Original Equipment Tire Sales, Bridgestone Americas Tire Sales

Terry Rhadigan

Executive Director, Communications Operations, General Motors

Kristin Ritter

Automotive Business Development Director, PWC

Marianne Schrode

Vice President, Industry Global Affairs, Dassault Systemes

Sandy Schwartz

CEO, Cox Automotive

Scott Vazin

Group Vice President, Chief Communications Officer, Toyota Motor North America

Joseph Vitale

Principal-Regional Automotive Industry Leader, Deloitte

Peter K. Welch

President, National Automobile Dealers Association (NADA)

Sign up for our mailing list