Donate to The Automotive Hall of Fame

We are grateful for the donors who support the Automotive Hall of Fame’s mission to tell the story of the world’s most powerful industry through the people who brought it to life.

Your donations are used to support our operations, events and scholarships.

The Automotive Hall of Fame is classified as a 501c3 nonprofit organization.  Your donation is tax deductible.

Thank you.



2020 Celebrated Alumni – The following Inductees are celebrating a significant anniversary this year:

Mario AndrettiFred J. FisherThomas A. Murphy
Clarence W. AveryHoward A. FisherCharles W. Nash
Warren E. AvisLawrence P. FisherHeinrich Nordhoff
Walter O. BentleyWilliam A. FisherWally Parks
Charles A. BottDouglas A. FraserRoger S. Penske
Edward G. BuddJoseph W. FrazerAlice Ramsey
Ettore BugattiThomas N. FrostWalter P. Reuther
Philip CaldwellJohn E. GoerlichWillard F. Rockwell Sr.
Francois J. CastaingElwood HaynesGeorge W. Romney
Lewis CrosleyGeorge M. HolleyJames A. Ryder
Powel Crosley Jr.Earl HolleyGeorge N. Schuster
Howard A. DarrinAugust HorchLouis Schwitzer Sr.
Fred DuesenbergThomas B. JefferyJohn F. "Jack" Smith Jr.
John DunlopEdward S. JordanClarence Spicer
John E. EchlinHenry J. KaiserJohn Stokes
Virgil M. ExnerSir William LyonsJohn M. Studebaker
Enzo FerrariBrouwer D. McIntyreRatan N. Tata
Harvey S. Firestone Jr.Robert-S-McNamaraJohn L. Wiggins
Alfred J. FisherLuca Di MontezemoloC. Harold Wills
Charles T. FisherJim MoranAlexander Winton
Edward A. FisherShirley MuldowneyFrederick J. Mancheski.

Sign up for our mailing list

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Automotive Hall of Fame will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.