A record-breaking number of guests attended the 2015 Automotive Hall of Fame Induction & Awards Gala Ceremony on July 23, 2015. Elwood Haynes, Luca di Montezemolo, Roger Penske and Ratan Tata were inducted into the Hall of Fame. Rodney O’Neal was also honored at the ceremony as Industry Leader of the Year.

The Inductees

look back at our ceremonies

Since its founding in 1939, the Automotive Hall of Fame has honored nearly 800 men and women from around the world. To see details about our previous induction ceremonies, please select a year below.

  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016

Sign up for our mailing list

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Automotive Hall of Fame will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.