2022 Induction & Awards Ceremony

2022 Induction & Awards Ceremony

July 21, 2022
The ICON, 200 Walker St. Detroit, MI

Watch the 2022 Inductee video announcement.

Read the 2022 Inductee press release.

2022 Inductees
Alma & Victor Green
Ferruccio Lamborghini
Lu Guanqiu
Taiichi Ohno
Lyn St. James

2022 Mobility Innovator Awardee
Amnon Shashua

2022 Industry Leader of the Year
Jim Farley

2022 Industry Influencers
Shilpan A. Amin
Sherry House
Randy Parker
Ann Wilson
Linda Zhang










The Inductees

look back at our ceremonies

Since its founding in 1939, the Automotive Hall of Fame has honored nearly 800 men and women from around the world. To see details about our previous induction ceremonies, please select a year below.

  • 2024
  • 2023
  • 2022
  • 2020
  • 2019

Sign up for our mailing list