Peter DePaolo

Distinguished Service Citation Award 1969

He is recognized as the first to win an Indianapolis race exceeding more than 100 miles per hour and as the two-time winner of the AAA Championship race.

Expand to
read more

Sign up for our mailing list

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Automotive Hall of Fame will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.